Upcoming Events and Live Webinars

Explore our upcoming webinars and see the events where we'll be speaking

Anaplan CPX: Trends in Tech Panel

Event Dates: June 10 - 12, 2019
Session Time: Wednesday, June 12, 2019 10:30 AM

Featured Speaker:
Mark_2016_Circle_Zoomed
Mark Smith
CEO & Chief Research Officer

Personalized Learning: A Direct Path to ROI

Thursday, June 13, 2019
2:00 PM US Eastern/10:00 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:
Steve_G_2017_Circle
Steve Goldberg
VP & Research Director

2020 Vision: The Next Decade for Enterprise Analytics and Mobility

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
3:00 PM US Eastern/11:00 AM US Pacific

Featured Speakers:
Dave_2016_Circle_Zoomed
David Menninger
SVP & Research Director
Mark_2016_Circle_Zoomed
Mark Smith
CEO & Chief Research Officer

See some of our recent webinars

Genesys Xperience19

Event Dates: June 11 - 11, 2019
Session Time: Tuesday, June 11, 2019 11:00 AM

Featured Speaker:
Mark_2016_Circle_Zoomed
Mark Smith
CEO & Chief Research Officer

2020 Vision: The Next Decade for Enterprise Analytics

Event Dates: June 6 - 6, 2019
Session Time: Thursday, June 6, 2019 9:55 AM

Featured Speaker:
Mark_2016_Circle_Zoomed
Mark Smith
CEO & Chief Research Officer

Make Analytics Actionable With Embedded and Mobile BI

Event Dates: June 4 - 7, 2019
Session Time: Wednesday, June 5, 2019 11:15 AM

Featured Speakers:
Dave_2016_Circle_Zoomed
David Menninger
SVP & Research Director
Mark_2016_Circle_Zoomed
Mark Smith
CEO & Chief Research Officer

Lease Accounting: Where Do We Go From Here?

Thursday, May 30, 2019
3:00 PM US Eastern/11:00 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:
Rob_2016_Circle_Zoomed
Robert Kugel, CFA.
SVP & Research Director

Embedded Analytics: Unleashing Insights Everywhere

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
1:00 PM US Eastern/9:00 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:

Analytics and Business Intelligence Ventana Research Value Index 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019
3:00 PM US Eastern/11:00 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:
Dave_2016_Circle_Zoomed
David Menninger
SVP & Research Director

Gain the Customer Experience Benefits That You Deserve

Thursday, March 28, 2019
2:00 PM US Eastern/10:00 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:

Beyond Reporting: Harnessing Data to Power Decision-Making

Thursday, January 10, 2019
2:00 PM US Eastern/10:00 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:

Trends in Augmented Reality for Sales and Marketing

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
3:00 PM US Eastern/11:00 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:

How to Improve the Budgeting Process in 2019

Thursday, December 13, 2018
3:00 PM US Eastern/11:00 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:

A New Generation of Agent Experience Technology

Friday, December 7, 2018
2:30 PM US Eastern/10:30 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:

The Digital Finance Organization. Where should you start? How do you start?

Friday, December 7, 2018
2:00 PM US Eastern/10:00 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:

Innovation for the Contact Center to Improve Customer Service

Friday, November 30, 2018
2:30 PM US Eastern/10:30 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:

Redefining Sales Planning with Applied Artificial Intelligence with Ventana Research

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
3:00 PM US Eastern/11:00 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:

Embracing the New Digital Age of Sales Operations

Friday, November 16, 2018
2:30 PM US Eastern/10:30 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:

Catapult Field Sales Productivity in 2019

Thursday, November 15, 2018
3:00 PM US Eastern/11:00 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:

The Changing Role of the CFO

Friday, November 2, 2018
3:00 PM US Eastern/11:00 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:

New Lease Accounting Standards: Spreadsheets Are No Longer a Practical Option

Thursday, November 1, 2018
3:00 PM US Eastern/11:00 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:

Compensation: 2019 and Beyond

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
3:00 PM US Eastern/11:00 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:

Innovations in Digital Experience Marketing

Friday, October 26, 2018
2:30 PM US Eastern/10:30 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:

The Business of Work and Resource Management

Friday, October 12, 2018
2:30 PM US Eastern/10:30 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:

Innovating Voice of the Customer Technologies

Friday, September 28, 2018
2:30 PM US Eastern/10:30 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:

Improve Big Data Workloads with Apache Hadoop 3 and Containerization

Thursday, September 27, 2018
2:00 PM US Eastern/10:00 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:

Embed Analytics for More Informed Decisions

Thursday, July 26, 2018
2:00 PM US Eastern/10:00 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:

Boosting Sales Performance with Modern Learning Platforms

Thursday, July 26, 2018
2:00 PM US Eastern/10:00 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:

Personalizing Rewards for a Superior Employee Experience

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
2:00 PM US Eastern/10:00 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:

Five Trends in Real Time Applications

Thursday, July 19, 2018
2:00 PM US Eastern/10:00 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:

ASC 606 and IFRS 16 – How You Can Leverage CPM For Compliance

Monday, July 16, 2018
3:30 PM US Eastern/11:30 AM US Pacific

Featured Speaker:

Stay up-to-date with our
Latest Events and Webinars

Subscribe

contact.jpg