The 2015 Business Technology Leadership Awards
Watch the Replay!

Register to watch the awards presentation replay below

The 2015 Leadership Awards bring forward the leaders and pioneers who have contributed to their organizations’ successes. These practitioners realize that successful business technology efforts requires a team effort guided by leadership, and our awards will bring industry attention to those that have committed their resources to this critical undertaking.

The Ventana Research Leadership Awards cover 27 business and technology categories and are open for organizations across business and IT, technology vendors and consulting firms. Case studies and submissions are evaluated based on the stringent guideline set out by awards program criteria.

This year’s award recipients will be announced and presented to the market at the Leadership Awards Webcast Ceremony on Dec. 3rd, 2015. All winners and finalists will be recognized and the 2015 Leadership Awardsaward recipients will receive a prestigious award from Ventana Research.

The annual leadership awards are delivered by the Ventana Research team, which through its benchmark research, on-demand advisory and education continues to pioneer new methods for organizations to become efficient and effective in their business. As part of the scoring process and methodology, Ventana Research will examine case studies and submissions to evaluate the nominated organization's use of people, processes, information and technology, the best practices it developed, the degree of team involvement and the project's business impact and value.

The Business Technology Leadership Awards have top awards for Overall Business, Operational and IT Leadership as well as individual awards. 


The 2015 Ventana Research Innovation Award Winners were:

Overall Business Leadership Award

Overall Business Innovation: Jason Summers and Verizon Using Salesforce

Technology Innovation Leadership Awards

Business Leadership Awards

Operational Leadership Awards

CIO/IT Leadership Award

Technology Leadership Awards

Contact for more information.

Register Here to Watch the On-Demand Business and Technology Leadership Awards Presentation!


 Copyright © 2016 Ventana Research All Rights Reserved :: Privacy Statement :: Contact Us ::