Ventana Research Events
Upcoming Events

Best Practices for Optimizing Information - a Ventana Research Perspective Webinar
December 10th, 2015 at 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST

2015 Business and Technology Leadership Awards Webinar
December 3rd, 2015 at 12:30 PM EST/9:30 AM PST


Past Industry Conference Replays

Ventana Research Summit: Inspire to Innovate
October 20th to 22nd, 2014, Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport

Ventana Research Summit includes Technology Innovation and Leadership Day's as part of one overall conference. We will provide the insight and knowledge on the latest in business and IT use of application and technology with education on latest innovations and best practices.

Ventana Research Business Technology Innovation Summit 2013
November 11th & 12th, 2013, Swissotel Chicago
Ventana Research’s summit offers a guide on the rapid changes in technology, providing insight into where the industry will go over the next decade and how business and technology leaders can be positioned for success

Register to view the session replays!

Ventana Research Business Technology Leadership Summit
May 29 - 30, 2013, Hyatt Fisherman's Wharf, San Francisco, CA
The Ventana Research Business Technology Leadership Summit an annual forum designed for business and technology professionals, spanning from executive level to business and IT team leaders, to learn and collaborate about current industry challenges and trends.

Register to view the session replays! 

User Conferences

Ventana Research team will be attending or presenting at the following educational events. If you'd like to schedule an onsite meeting, please contact




 Copyright © 2015 Ventana Research All Rights Reserved :: Privacy Statement :: Contact Us ::